Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version
View: 2471|Reply: 6

BT3 PRO II bios update auto power on

[Copy link]

2

Threads

4

Posts

36

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
36
Post time 2020-06-17 15:54:38 | Show all posts |Read mode
need version of bios for auto power on thanks
Reply

Use magic Report

354

Threads

3209

Posts

9359

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
9359
Post time 2020-06-17 18:23:09 | Show all posts
thanks for your feedback, our product support auto boot
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

36

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
36
 Author| Post time 2020-06-17 19:29:05 | Show all posts
i have bought bt3 pro II but where is bios setting for auto power on?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

159

Posts

787

Credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
787
Post time 2020-06-17 19:45:00 | Show all posts
Hello Darkaulius

Have you checked for restore power as auto on in bios ?

As per @beelink this should be present inside the bios already.

Please check and get back.
Beelink GT1 Ultimate (S912) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Beelink GT King Pro (S922X-H) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Beelink GS King X (S922X-H) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

36

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
36
 Author| Post time 2020-06-17 22:04:27 | Show all posts
spikerguy replied at 2020-06-17 19:45
Hello Darkaulius

Have you checked for restore power as auto on in bios ?

i've found the bios tag.
thanks
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

159

Posts

787

Credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
787
Post time 2020-06-17 23:12:34 | Show all posts
Nice.

Enjoy your new device.
Beelink GT1 Ultimate (S912) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Beelink GT King Pro (S922X-H) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Beelink GS King X (S922X-H) - Manjaro ARM Linux
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

14

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
14
Post time 2020-08-26 23:03:45 | Show all posts
For everybody looking for the bios setting to auto-start after power outage - it is found under "Advanced" > "System Component"
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign up

Points Rules

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list